Chockfast • Tenmat • MecLev • Anchor Bolts
✓ Competently ✓ Efficient ✓ Reliable

Thrust Bearings

Price on request

Prices incl. VAT plus shipping costs

Delivery time approx. 5 working days


  • SW10047
Rubber Design has developed a compact range of thrust blocks in combination with their ERD... more
Product information "Thrust Bearings"

Rubber Design has developed a compact range of thrust blocks in combination with their ERD Marine Couplings for high performance operation in yachts and ships.

The advantage of using a thrust block is that the propeller thrust load is not taken by the engine-gearbox. This way an optimised flexible mounting system of engine-gearbox can be used, which gives the best results for vibration isolation and reduction of structure borne noise from engine-gearbox to the foundation (hull of the ship). Structure borne noise is transmitted quickly through the hull and causes disturbing noise (resonance) in areas outside of the engine room, this can cause problems or discomfort.

To obtain the best results in the reduction of structure borne noise, the thrust block has a further option to be flexible mounted with a minimum deflection in the longitudinal direction. An advantage of using the ERD marine coupling is that torsional vibrations and noise transmission from the engine-gearbox to the thrust block is reduced. During assembly the thrust shaft is accurately aligned and fixed with transit bolts before dispatching to the customer. Due to this fixture and the four alignment bolts it is a very easy process to achieve an accurate alignment with the propeller shaft.

CAD drawings (2D/3D) of the thrust blocks and ERD marine couplings are available in different formats so that this geometry can be easily imported into the CAD drawing of the complete propeller shaft installation. All thrust blocks and ERD marine couplings can be delivered with the required classification approval.

Related links to "Thrust Bearings"
Read, write and discuss reviews... more
Customer evaluation for "Thrust Bearings"
Write an evaluation
Evaluations will be activated after verification.
Please enter these characters in the following text field.

The fields marked with * are required.

Viewed

Chockfast • Tenmat • MecLev • Vergussanker
✓ Kompetent ✓ Effizient ✓ Zuverlässig

Drucklager

Preis auf Anfrage

zzgl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Lieferzeit ca. 2-3 Wochen


  • SW10047
Rubber Design hat eine kompakte Reihe von Drucklagern in Kombination mit ihren... mehr
Produktinformationen "Drucklager"

Rubber Design hat eine kompakte Reihe von Drucklagern in Kombination mit ihren ERD-Schiffskupplungen für den Hochleistungsbetrieb in Yachten und Schiffen entwickelt.

Der Vorteil der Verwendung eines Drucklagers besteht darin, dass die Propellerschublast nicht vom Motor bzw. Getriebe aufgenommen wird. Auf diese Weise kann ein optimiertes flexibles Montagesystem von Motor und Getriebe verwendet werden, das beste Ergebnisse zur Schwingungsisolierung und zur Reduzierung von Körperschall vom Motor/Getriebe zum Fundament (Schiffsrumpf) liefert. Körperschall wird durch den Rumpf übertragen und verursacht störende Geräusche und evtl. Resonanz in Bereichen außerhalb des Motorraums. Dies kann zu weiteren Schwingungsproblemen führen und ist zusätzlich äußerst unkomfortabel.

Um die besten Ergebnisse bei der Reduzierung von Körperschall zu erzielen, bieten unsere Drucklager die Möglichkeit flexibel montiert zu werden. Ein Vorteil der Verwendung der ERD-Schiffskupplungen besteht darin, dass Torsionsschwingungen und Geräuschübertragung von dem Motor/Getriebe zu dem Drucklager reduziert werden. Bei der Montage wird das Lager vor dem Versand an den Kunden exakt ausgerichtet und mit Transportbolzen fixiert. Aufgrund dieser Vorrichtung und der vier Ausrichtungsbolzen ist es sehr einfach eine exakte Ausrichtung des Lagers zur Propellerwelle zu erreichen.

CAD-Zeichnungen (2D / 3D) der Drucklager und ERD Schiffs-Kupplungen sind in verschiedenen Formaten erhältlich, so dass diese Geometrie leicht in die CAD-Zeichnung der kompletten Propellerwelleninstallation importiert werden kann. Alle Drucklager und ERD Schiffs-Kupplungen können mit der erforderlichen Klassifizierungsgenehmigung geliefert werden.

Weiterführende Links zu "Drucklager"
Bewertungen lesen, schreiben und diskutieren... mehr
Kundenbewertungen für "Drucklager"
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
Bitte geben Sie die Zeichenfolge in das nachfolgende Textfeld ein.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.

Zuletzt angesehen