Chockfast • Tenmat • MecLev • Anchor Bolts
✓ Competently ✓ Efficient ✓ Reliable

Products from ITW

ITW
Close filters
 
from to
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
Chockfast Red 94 kg (45.3 liters)
Chockfast Red 94 kg (45.3 liters)
Chockfast® Red is a 3-component epoxy resin, suitable for the large-volume reconstruction of damaged concrete foundations and as a complete foundation for large machines and plants. It cures quickly without strong temperature...
Price on request
Chockfast Gray 4.5 kg (4.2 liters)
Chockfast Gray 4.5 kg (4.2 liters)
Chockfast® Gray is a 2-component epoxy resin. It is preferably used for foundation of freestanding equipment such as e.g. Machine tools, crane rails, tanks, sluice gates, concrete anchors and installations on subframe constructions. The...
Price on request
Chockfast Black 8.6 kg (4.3 liters)
Chockfast Black 8.6 kg (4.3 liters)
Chockfast Black is a 2-component epoxy resin and is used as a molded fitting especially for machines with high temperature fluctuations, difficult environmental conditions (chemicals) and the necessary shock resistance. It is the...
Price on request
Chockfast Red SG 94 kg (45.3 liters)
Chockfast Red SG 94 kg (45.3 liters)
Chockfast® Red SG is suitable as a 3-component casting compound similar to Chockfast® Red for the surface grouting of large plants and machines, and combines the advantages of Chockfast® Red with a higher flowability, which allows for...
Price on request
Chockfast Orange 3.4 kg (2 liters)
Chockfast Orange 3.4 kg (2 liters)
Chockfast Orange is a 2 component epoxy resin for casting e.g. marine engines. It is the advanced alternative to steel fittings for the correct alignment of equipment. Due to its very low shrinkage, machines and equipment remain in their...
Price on request
Phillymastic TG-7B for LNG / LPG
Phillymastic TG-7B for LNG / LPG
Phillymastic TG-7B is a 2-component epoxy specifically designed for LNG / LPG tanks and containers. Thus, with Phillymastic unevenness of the ship structure or cavities can be compensated. Phillymastic is highly resilient and has very...
Price on request
Chockfast Orange 6,8 kg (4 liters)
Chockfast Orange 6,8 kg (4 liters)
Chockfast Orange is a 2 component epoxy resin for casting e.g. marine engines. It is the advanced alternative to steel fittings for the correct alignment of equipment. Due to its very low shrinkage, machines and equipment remain in their...
Price on request
Phillybond Orange Repair Compound 5.9 kg (3.8 liters)
Phillybond Orange Repair Compound 5.9 kg (3.8...
Phillybond® Orange is a two-component epoxy sealant for stern tube applications. It is resistant to seawater and oils. Phillybond® Orange has good adhesion and long-lasting flexibility over a wide temperature range. Due to its paste-like...
Price on request
Phillybond # 6 up to 220 ° C Epoxy Paste A + B
Phillybond # 6 up to 220 ° C Epoxy Paste A + B
Phillybond® # 6 is a high strength kneadable 2-component epoxy resin for repairing holes and cracks in tanks, pumps, piping, steam lines, sea boxes, valve bodies, and more. For temperatures up to 220 ° C, It is resistant to most acids,...
Price on request
Phillymastic TG 7B Liquid for LNG/LPG
Phillymastic TG 7B Liquid for LNG/LPG
Phillymastic TG-7B is a 2-component epoxy specifically designed for LNG / LPG tanks and containers. Thus, with Phillymastic unevenness of the ship structure or cavities can be compensated. Phillymastic is highly resilient and has very...
Price on request
Rust Inhibitive Primer 7CZ
Rust Inhibitive Primer 7CZ
Rust Inhibitive 7 CZ is a lead-free and chromate-free rust-inhibiting two-component epoxy primer, specially developed for use with ITW Polymer Technologies coatings on metal. It has excellent adhesion to iron and steel surfaces as well...
Content 1 Stück
€204.68 *
Socket Lock 2-component rope casting compound
Socket Lock 2-component rope casting compound
Socket Lock is a rope casting compound for wire ropes / steel cables. Socket Lock is a 2K epoxy for standard cable glands. Your advantage: No more handling acid or liquid metals. Simply mix the socket lock with hardener, fill in and...
Price on request
1 From 2
Viewed

Chockfast • Tenmat • MecLev • Vergussanker
✓ Kompetent ✓ Effizient ✓ Zuverlässig

Produkte von ITW

ITW
Filter schließen
 
von bis
1 von 2
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Chockfast Red 94 kg (45,3 Liter)
Chockfast Red 94 kg (45,3 Liter)
Chockfast ® Red ist ein 3 Komponenten Epoxidharz, geeignet zur großvolumigen Rekonstruktion von schadhaften Betonfundamenten und als komplette Fundamentierung von großen Maschinen und Anlagen. Es härtet ohne starke Temperaturentwicklung...
Preis auf Anfrage
Chockfast Gray 4,5 kg (4,2 Liter)
Chockfast Gray 4,5 kg (4,2 Liter)
Chockfast ® Gray ist ein 2-Komponenten-Epoxidharz. Es wird bevorzugt zur Fundamentierung freistehender Anlagen benutzt wie z.B. Werkzeugmaschinen, Kranschienen, Tanks, Schleusentore, Betonanker und Anlagen auf Unterrahmenkonstruktionen....
Preis auf Anfrage
Chockfast Black 8,6 kg (4,3 Liter)
Chockfast Black 8,6 kg (4,3 Liter)
Chockfast ® Black ist ein 2-K-Epoxidharz und wird als gegossenes Passstück speziell unter Maschinen mit hohen Temperaturschwankungen, schwierigen Umgebungsbedingungen (Chemikalien) und notwendiger Schockresistenz eingesetzt. Es ist die...
Preis auf Anfrage
Chockfast Red SG 94 kg (45,3 Liter)
Chockfast Red SG 94 kg (45,3 Liter)
Chockfast ® Red SG ist als 3 Komponenten Vergussmasse ähnlich wie Chockfast ® Red für den Flächenverguss von großen Anlagen und Maschinen geeignet, und vereint die Vorteile von Chockfast ® Red mit einer höheren Fließfähigkeit, was...
Preis auf Anfrage
Phillymastic TG 7B Liquid (für LNG/LPG)
Phillymastic TG 7B Liquid (für LNG/LPG)
Phillymastic TG-7B ist ein 2-K Epoxy speziell für Anwendungen im Bereich LNG / LPG Tanks und Behälter. So können mit Phillymastic Unebenheiten der Schiffstruktur oder Hohlräume ausgeglichen werden. Phillymastic ist hochbelastbar und hat...
Preis auf Anfrage
Chockfast Blue 26 kg (13,1 Liter)
Chockfast Blue 26 kg (13,1 Liter)
Chockfast ® Blue ist eine gießbare 2-Komponenten-Vergussmasse mit hoher Resistenz gegen Chemikalien und hohe Temperaturen. Es ist geeignet zur Fundamentierung und zum Untergießen von schweren Antriebsmotoren mit starker Hitzeentwicklung....
Preis auf Anfrage
Chockfast Orange 3,4 kg (2 Liter)
Chockfast Orange 3,4 kg (2 Liter)
Chockfast ® Orange ist ein 2-Komponenten-Epoxidharz zum Untergießen von z.B. Motoren im Marinebereich. Es ist die fortschrittliche Alternative zu Stahlpassstücken für die korrekte Ausrichtung der Anlagen. Durch seine sehr geringe...
Preis auf Anfrage
Chockfast Orange 6,8 kg (4 Liter)
Chockfast Orange 6,8 kg (4 Liter)
Chockfast ® Orange ist ein 2-Komponenten-Epoxidharz zum Untergießen von z.B. Motoren im Marinebereich. Es ist die fortschrittliche Alternative zu Stahlpassstücken für die korrekte Ausrichtung der Anlagen. Durch seine sehr geringe...
Preis auf Anfrage
Phillybond #6 bis 220 °C Epoxy Paste A+B
Phillybond #6 bis 220 °C Epoxy Paste A+B
Phillybond ® #6 ist ein knetbares 2-K-Epoxy mit hoher Festigkeit für die Reparatur von Löchern und Rissen in Tanks, Pumpen, Rohrleitungen, Dampfleitungen, Seekästen, Ventilkörpern uvm. für Temperaturen bis zu 220 °C, Es ist beständig...
Preis auf Anfrage
Phillymastic TG 7B Paste (für LNG/LPG)
Phillymastic TG 7B Paste (für LNG/LPG)
Phillymastic TG-7B ist ein 2-K Epoxy speziell für Anwendungen im Bereich LNG / LPG Tanks und Behälter. So können mit Phillymastic Unebenheiten der Schiffstruktur oder Hohlräume ausgeglichen werden. Phillymastic ist hochbelastbar und hat...
Preis auf Anfrage
Phillybond Orange Repair Compound 5,9 kg (3,8 Liter)
Phillybond Orange Repair Compound 5,9 kg (3,8...
Phillybond ® Orange ist ein Zweikomponenten-Epoxy zum Abdichten bei Stevenrohr-Anwendungen. Es ist beständig gegen Seewasser und Schmieröle. Phillybond ® Orange besitzt eine gute Haftfestigkeit und langanhaltende Flexibilität über einen...
Preis auf Anfrage
Rust Inhibitive 7CZ Primer
Rust Inhibitive 7CZ Primer
Rust Inhibitive 7 CZ ist ein Blei- und Chromatfreier, rosthemmender Zwei-Komponenten-Epoxy-Primer und wurde speziell für die Verwendung mit ITW Polymer Technologies Beschichtungen auf Metall entwickelt. Es besitzt eine ausgezeichnete...
Inhalt 1 Stück
172,00 € *
1 von 2
Zuletzt angesehen